Prophets of Rage

Prophets of Rage is 2016s Super Group, formed from the members of Cypress Hill, Public Enemy and Rage Against The Machine.

Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, Brad Wilk, Chuck D, B-Real, and DJ Lord

“We’re an elite task force of revolutionary musicians determined to confront this mountain of election year bullshit, and confront it head-on with Marshall stacks blazing.”— Tom Morello

Prophets of Rage – Make America Rage Again Tour, hit Bonner Springs Kansas with both barrells.

Photos by KuhlPics Photography — at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater.

Full photo gallery HERE

Prophets of Rage Official

Prophets of Rage on Facebook

Prophets of Rage on Twitter